Tips & tricks to get started with GUTAÏ

 

1. SYNCHRONIZE YOUR SENSORS

GARMIN, POLAR, ZWIFT (and soon other connections) are the interfaces through which GUTAÏ receives your training data. Take the time to complete this step of synchronizing your accounts on the Web App, it will allow you to exploit the full potential of the application.

 

 

2. SET YOUR GPS

GUTAÏ works efficiently with the “data recording every second” mode. Check that your GPS watch is not set to “intelligent” mode by default, which will affect the quality of the GPS, the quality of your analyses (GUTAÏ intensity, Pacing & Gradient…) and will not save your watch’s memory either.

 

 

3. ONE DAY, ONE WELLNESS

A specificity of GUTAÏ is its interest in monitoring your state of form. To this end we have integrated a Wellness module, which can be filled in less than 30” from the application’s Menu page. It reflects your adaptation to training as well as the extra-sporting dimensions that can affect your performance. The more assiduous you are, the more accurate the information GUTAÏ will send you will be.

 

 

4. AT EACH SESSION ITS RPE

In addition to Wellness, GUTAÏ needs your RPE (“RPE”, rating of perceived exercise). It is used to measure your training load and assess your fitness level over the weeks, which is crucial to avoid unnecessary overload phases. Indicate your RPE very simply after each session, between 0 and 10, in the automatic report.

 

 

 

5. 100% ON THE WEB-APP !

All the features are available on the Web-app. If you don’t find all the services on your mobile yet, it’s normal, we’re working on it:) But the main part is already there! Session sheets, statistics, GUTAÏ Intensity… to make it easier for you to access.

 

 

>> IT’S YOUR TURN TO PLAY!

Whatever your pack, BASIC, PREMIUM, or TRAINING, you are ready to use GUTAÏ to train, to progress, to perform!

Trucs & astuces pour bien démarrer

 

 

1. SYNCHRONISEZ VOS CAPTEURS

GARMIN, POLAR, ZWIFT (et bientôt d’autres connexions) sont les interfaces par lesquelles GUTAÏ réceptionnent vos données d’entraînement. Prenez le temps de compléter cette étape de synchronisation de vos comptes sur la WEB App, elle vous permettra d’exploiter tout le potentiel de l’application.

 

 

 

2. RÉGLEZ VOTRE GPS

GUTAÏ fonctionne efficacement avec le mode « enregistrement des données toutes les secondes ». Vérifiez donc que votre montre GPS ne soit pas réglée par défaut sur le mode « intelligent », qui nuira à la qualité du GPS, à la qualité de vos analyses (GUTAÏ intensity, Pacing & Dénivelé…) et n’économisera pas non plus la mémoire de votre montre .

 

 

 

3. UN JOUR, UN WELLNESS

Une spécificité de GUTAÏ est son intérêt dans le suivi de votre état de forme. À cette fin nous avons intégré un module Wellness, remplissable en moins de 30 secondes depuis la page Menu de l’application. Il permet de refléter votre adaptation à l’entraînement ainsi que les dimensions extra-sportives qui peuvent affecter votre performance. Plus vous y serez assidu, plus les informations que vous renverra GUTAÏ seront donc précises.

 

 

4. À CHAQUE SÉANCE SON RPE

En plus du Wellness, GUTAÏ a besoin de votre ressenti à l’effort (« RPE », rating of perceived exertion). Il est utilisé pour mesurer votre charge d’entraînement et évaluer votre état de forme au fil des semaines, ce qui est crucial pour éviter les phases de surcharge inutiles. Indiquez votre RPE très simplement après chaque séance, entre 0 et 10, dans le compte-rendu automatique.

 

 

 

5. 100% SUR LA WEB-APP !

L’ensemble des fonctionnalités se trouvent sur la Web-app. Si vous ne trouvez donc pas encore tous les services sur votre mobile, c’est normal, nous y travaillons 🙂 Mais l’essentiel y est déjà ! Fiches-séances, statistiques, GUTAÏ Intensity… pour vous en faciliter l’accès.

 

 

>> À VOUS DE JOUER !

Quel que soit votre pack, BASIC, PREMIUM ou TRAINING, vous êtes prêt à utiliser GUTAÏ pour vous entraîner, pour progresser, pour performer !!