Why choose GUTAÏ – PREMIUM?

The PREMIUM pack is at 9,90€ /month. Compared to GUTAÏ-BASIC, it brings two real added values: the number of analyses on your sessions, and the possibility to plan personalized training sessions in swimming, cycling and running. This pack, in a word, is the first step towards a structured training. Here are more details.

 


 

FOR ACCURACY AND USEFULNESS!

The features Performance Profile, GUTAI Intensity and Gradient & Pacing are not just about making calculations on your sessions… They give meaning to your data! A concrete example that speaks to any endurance athlete is the splitting of your session according to the gradient of the course (Gradient & Pacing): you can quickly see if you have correctly managed your paces on the session according to the flat, climb and descent phases.

 

TO BETTER SCOPE YOUR STATE OF FORM!

It may be THE irresolvable question that gnaws at you between two sessions: « Did I do too much? Or too little? » To help you take a step back, GUTAÏ-PREMIUM offers you an unprecedented help: compare your sessions (same discipline) with each other, analyze their key signals ( HR, HRR, RPE, Wellness of the day…) and finally deliver a simple, reliable and useful message. Conclusion: you will know what to do / not to do at the next training session.

 

 

FOR MOTIVATION AND PROGRESS!

Did you just break one of your performance records? Congratulations, we are happy for you and it deserves to be noted! Good thing, GUTAÏ sends you an automatic alert to congratulate you on the improvement of your Performance Profile. You can also find all your records in Best performances.

 

 

TO FREELY PLAN EFFECTIVE SESSIONS!

GUTAÏ-PREMIUM has a whole range of sessions, from low intensity to supramax efforts and pacing speeds, for the three disciplines of swimming, cycling and running. Choose, plan, realize! And the best is, the intensities are yours! If you want to be able to combine Freedom and Efficiency, this feature is for you.

 

 

TO AVOID INJURY!

Our ambition is to make your training more effective, you know that. Effective, yet reasonable. For this purpose, part of the application is based on the recommendations of the scientific world. Your training load, for example (how much you do, and how you react) and its variation over time, can detect high-risk episodes. Injury, overreaching, de-training, etc. GUTAÏ accompanies you for the best and… the best.

 

 

BECAUSE IT’S ONLY 9.90€ /month!

For less than 10€ per month, you can become your own orchestra conductor (planning specific sessions) as well as understand how you have performed and reacted to the effort. This virtuous circle of Training – Analysis – Training, optimizes your choices, your self-knowledge, and your progress. Imagine then the upper pack….

 

 

 > GUTAÏ – PREMIUM, it’s over here <

Pourquoi choisir GUTAÏ – PREMIUM ?

Le pack PREMIUM est à 9,90€ /mois. Par rapport à GUTAÏ-BASIC, il apporte deux vraies plus-values : le nombre d’analyses sur vos séances, et la possibilité de planifier des séances d’entraînement personnalisées en natation, vélo et course à pied. Ce pack, en un mot, c’est le premier pas vers un entraînement structuré. Voici plus de détails.

 


 

POUR LA PRÉCISION ET L’UTILITÉ !

Les fonctionnalités Profil de performance, GUTAÏ intensity et Dénivelé & Pacing ne visent pas à faire de simples calculs sur vos séances… Elles donnent du sens à vos données ! Un exemple concret pour tout sportif d’endurance, c’est le découpage de votre séance selon le dénivelé du parcours (Dénivelé & Pacing) : vous voyez vite si vous avez géré correctement vos allures sur la séance selon les phases de plat, côte, descente.

 

POUR MIEUX CERNER VOTRE ÉTAT DE FORME !

C’est peut-être LA question insoluble qui vous ronge entre deux séances : « J’en ai fait trop ? Ou trop peu ? » Pour vous aider à prendre du recul, GUTAÏ-PREMIUM vous propose une aide inédite : comparer vos séances (même discipline) entre elles, analyser leurs signaux-clé (FC, HRR, RPE, Wellness…) pour finalement vous délivrer un message simple, fiable, utile. Résultat : vous saurez quoi faire / ne pas faire dès le prochain entraînement.

 

 

 

POUR LA MOTIVATION ET LES PROGRÈS !

Vous venez de battre un de vos records de performance ? Bravo, nous sommes heureux pour vous et cela mérite d’être marqué ! Ça tombe bien, GUTAÏ vous envoie une alerte automatique pour vous féliciter de l’amélioration de votre Profil de performance. Vous retrouvez aussi tous vos records dans Meilleures performances.

 

 

POUR PLANIFIER LIBREMENT DES SÉANCES EFFICACES !

GUTAÏ-PREMIUM possède tout un cahier de séances, de la basse intensité aux efforts supramax en passant par des allures de pacing, et ce pour les trois disciplines natation, vélo et course à pied. Choisissez, planifiez, réalisez ! Et le top, c’est que les intensités sont les vôtres ! Si vous souhaitez donc pouvoir combiner Liberté et Efficacité, cette fonctionnalité est faite pour vous.

 

 

POUR ÉVITER LA BLESSURE !

Notre ambition est de rendre votre entraînement plus efficace, vous le savez. Efficace, tout en restant raisonnable. Pour cela, une partie de l’application se base sur les préconisations du monde scientifique. Votre charge d’entraînement par exemple (combien vous faites, et comment vous réagissez) et sa variation dans le temps, permettent de détecter les épisodes à risques : blessure, surmenage, désentraînement, etc. GUTAÏ vous accompagne pour le meilleur et… le meilleur.

 

 

PARCE QUE C’EST SEULEMENT 9,90€ /mois !

Pour moins de 10€ par mois, vous pouvez donc devenir votre propre coach (planification de séances spécifiques) autant que comprendre la manière dont vous avez effectué et réagi à l’effort. Ce cercle vertueux Entraînement – Analyse – Entraînement, optimise vos choix, votre connaissance de soi, et vos progrès. Imaginez alors le pack supérieur…

 

 

 > GUTAÏ – PREMIUM, c’est par ici <