Why choose GUTAI – COACHING?

It is GUTAÏ’s most advanced package. Better than a training plan! Better than nutritional or material advice! The COACHING package is all this and more, because you are personally supervised by Karoly SPY (coach) and Cyril SCHMIT (sport scientist) in your quest of progress. Here are more details.

 


 

FOR THE INDIVIDUALIZATION!

While the GUTAI-TRAINING pack offers a first step towards this individualisation by taking into account your competition formats, weeks, volumes and training conditions, you will find here a tailor-made option. In other words, the sessions are adjusted to your availability, updated according to your state of fatigue, redefined if you plan a secondary objective. All the caring of a coach applied to your daily life.

 

 

 

FOR THE COMPETENCE!

It is normal to recognize the profile and background of your coach. In many ways at GUTAÏ, the skills complement each other. Here are the ones that build your training programs, from planning to analysis:

 


Karoly SPY
. He has >20 years of experience in endurance sports and holds the Federal Diploma of Triathlon Coach (BF4), a STAPS – Sports Training Licence and a University Diploma in Physiological Evaluation and Physical Preparation. These complementary formations are propitious to a theoretical and practical approach.

After having been a Technical Advisor in Triathlon for 7 years, Karoly created KS-Training in 2012, motivated by a global approach of performance (training, load, nutrition, biomechanics,…). Giving particular importance to biochemistry and the body’s cellular response in response to training stress, he is responsible of the training part with athletes. (more)


Cyril SCHMIT
. After a certification as a professor of PE, Cyril completed a Master’s degree in Human Movement Sciences and then in Sports Cultures. He then led his PhD at the National Institute of Sport, Expertise and Performance (INSEP), a breeding ground for top-level sport in France.

During his work, he focused his interest on exercise in hot environments, the relationship between physical exercise and the brain, and the phenomenon of overreaching (published research). At the same time, Cyril had the opportunity to work with several athletes, coaches and federations for the 2016 Olympic Games, including the French Triathlon Federation. (more)

 

BECAUSE IT’S TERRIBLY EFFECTIVE!

The 2018 GUTAÏ-COACHING season, it is currently 7 qualified for the Hawaii World Championships, 3 qualified for Nice 2019, or an 11th place on the Ironman Frankfurt for a 23 year old boy. Just for triathlon… So, are you ready to break your records?

 

 

 

FOR THE EXCHANGE!

It is important for some, optional for others. Human contact can indeed occupy a key place in training. We give you the opportunity to take advice, or simply an opinion, on an issue in your preparation. Because a training choice sometimes depends on details, so let’s take advantage of it… #EVERYDETAILCOUNTS

 

 

…AND THE FOLLOW-UP!

Great Candice, you’ve made it through this session! It was not easy as your RPE shows, yet your cardiac drift suggests that your body was well prepared for this type of effort. So it’s very encouraging for Vichy in two weeks. In the meantime, tomorrow is a light bike. Well done again and keep going!

 

BECAUSE IT’S ONLY 129,90€ /month!

We are here on a very reasonable quality/price ratio… Why? If you have gone through the 4 BASIC, PREMIUM, TRAINING and COACHING packs, then the cumulation of the training make sense of the answer. Sessions, analysis, regulation, advice, follow-up, nutrition, competition,… all of this at hand.

 

 

 > GUTAÏ – COACHING, it’s over here <

Pourquoi choisir GUTAÏ-COACHING ?

C’est le pack le plus avancé de GUTAÏ. Mieux qu’un plan d’entraînement ! Mieux que des conseils nutritionnels ou matériels ! Le pack COACHING, c’est tout cela, et plus encore. Vous êtes personnellement encadré par Karoly SPY (entraîneur) et Cyril SCHMIT (sport scientist) vers votre objectif. Voici plus de détails.

 


 

POUR L’INDIVIDUALISATION !

Alors que le pack GUTAI-TRAINING offre une première étape vers cette individualisation en tenant compte de vos formats de compétition, semaines, volumes et conditions d’entraînement, vous trouverez ici une option sur-mesure. Autrement dit, les séances sont ajustées à vos disponibilités, mises à jour selon votre état de fatigue, redéfinies si vous planifiez un objectif secondaire. Toute la bienveillance d’un coach appliquée à votre quotidien.

 

 

 

POUR LA COMPÉTENCE !

Il est normal de (re)connaître le profil et l’historique de son entraîneur. À bien des égards chez GUTAÏ, les compétences se complètent. Voici celles qui bâtissent vos programmes d’entraînement, de la planification jusqu’à l’analyse :

 


Karoly SPY
. Cet entraîneur possède une expérience >20 ans dans le milieu des sports d’endurance. Il est titulaire du Diplôme Fédéral d’entraineur triathlon (BF4), d’une licence STAPS – Entraînement Sportif ainsi que d’un Diplôme Universitaire en Évaluation Physiologique et Préparation Physique. Ces formations complémentaires sont propices à une démarche théorique et pratique.

Après avoir été Conseiller Technique pour la fédération de Triathlon pendant 7 ans, Karoly a créé KS-Training en 2012, motivé par une approche globale de la performance (entraînement, charge, nutrition, biomécanique,…). Accordant une importance particulière à la biochimie et la réponse cellulaire de l’organisme en réponse au stress d’entraînement, il est responsable de la partie entraînement auprès des athlètes. (en savoir plus)


Cyril SCHMIT
. Après une certification de professorat d’EPS, Cyril a réalisé un Master en Sciences du Mouvement Humain puis en Cultures Sportives. Il a ensuite conduit son Doctorat à l’Institut National du Sport, de l’Expertise et de la Performance (INSEP), vivier du sport de haut niveau en France.

Au cours de ses travaux, il a porté son intérêt sur l’exercice en environnement chaud, les relations entre l’exercice physique et le cerveau ainsi que le phénomène de surmenage (travaux de recherche publiés). Parallèlement, Cyril a eu l’occasion de travailler avec plusieurs athlètes, entraîneurs et fédérations pour les Jeux Olympiques 2016, dont la Fédération Française de Triathlon. (en savoir plus)

 

 

CAR C’EST TERRIBLEMENT EFFICACE !

La saison 2018 de GUTAÏ-COACHING c’est actuellement 7 qualifiés pour les championnats du monde à Hawaii, 3 qualifiés pour Nice 2019, ou encore une 11e place sur l’Ironman de Francfort pour un jeune de 23 ans. Rien que pour le triathlon… Alors, êtes-vous prêt à battre vos records ?

 

 

 

POUR L’ÉCHANGE !

Il est important pour certains, optionnel pour d’autres. Le contact humain peut en effet occuper une place clé dans l’entraînement. Nous vous donnons la possibilité de prendre conseil, ou simplement avis, sur une problématique de votre préparation. Car un choix d’entraînement tient parfois à des détails, autant en tirer profit… #EVERYDETAILCOUNTS

 

 

…ET LE SUIVI !

Super Candice, tu as passé un cap sur cette séance ! Elle n’était pas facile comme le montre ton RPE, et pourtant ta dérive cardiaque suggère que ton organisme était bien préparé à ce type d’effort. C’est donc très encourageant pour Vichy dans 2 semaines. En attendant, demain, c’est vélo léger. Bravo encore et on ne lâche rien !

 

PARCE QUE C’EST SEULEMENT 120€ /mois !

On est ici sur un rapport qualité / prix très raisonnable… Pourquoi ? Si vous avez parcouru les 4 packs BASIC, PREMIUM, TRAINING et COACHING, alors le cumul des outils d’entraînement fait tomber la réponse sous le sens. Séances, analyse, régulation, conseils, suivi, nutrition, compétition,… tout ça à portée de mains.

Prenez contact avec nous si vous êtes intéressé en cliquant ici

 

 

 > GUTAÏ – COACHING, c’est par ici <