INNOVATION

From data to data analysis.

The innovation in Gutaï, it is our ambition to make a cross-reference of ALL your training data to give them meaning and better understand them.

The challenge behind an intelligent analysis of your data, it is to be able to determine your state of form with reliability, to adjust your training schedule and allow you to arrive on the D-day in the best conditions.

To do this, we have developed several features based on complementary measures, such as your Wellness, your feeling of effort (RPE) or the HRR test. These indicators are simple, reliable and we couple them with artificial intelligence so that you don’t have to do anything... Just to train.

THE GUTAÏ PHILOSOPHY

Intelligent training

Training is a personal matter.
Your optimal training is not necessarily the same for others. Pedalling faster, running further, swimming longer is not the best solution... Your solution is unique. Because your body is unique. With its strong points. Its weaknesses. And its reactions.

Gutaï analyses your capacities and the way you train in the smallest details (see the featuresfuncionalidades) to define how your body works and the training that best suits it.
At Gutaï, we believe that it is not up to your body to adapt to your training: Gutaï adapts your training to your body.

Because being well prepared does not mean being exhausted. Or getting injured. Being well prepared means getting your body in condition. The best conditions. To ensure that you achieve your goal.

Personalized. Intelligent. And reasonable. This is our concept of training. And the Japanese culture from which “GUTAÏ” is inspired sums it up well: “Gu” for the body, “Taï” for the instrument.
“Gutaï”, therefore, is your body as a measuring instrument. And the measure at the service of your performance!

OUR HISTORY

An adventure. In the service of your objective.

GUTAÏ’s origins are very close to the field, in the coach-athletes relationship, where ideas sometimes turn into projects... It was indeed during an innocuous camp in 2015 that the idea of a training software was born between Karoly SPY and several of his triathletes. The idea grows in this climate of passionate people and, together, they initiate a company: in June 2016, Innov-Training is created.

The following weeks see the team grow. Technical and scientific skills adhere to the project, the bases of development begin and, in 2017, a first application is launched: Gutaï coach. It is intended for coaches, aims for efficiency and promotes sessions that are easily designed and automatically analyzed.

The technicality of the product pleases, it’s great! Logically then, the question of an opening arises: “Why not make this automatic analysis and training knowledge directly accessible to athletes?" The seed is planted, time will do the rest...

The Athlete version of Gutaï is therefore still a young application today. Young, but available! Indeed, our first wish was to give you access to GUTAÏ’s features, take advantage of your feedback (see the facebook forum) and optimize the tool. Your training tool! Updates are therefore regular, performances are present, and the future is promising. The question remains for us to answer: «Now, what is the next step...? »

GUTAÏ RECOMMENDED BY:

The added value of this application can quickly be seen: giving meaning to all training data. With GUTAÏ we now know what we’re doing, where we’re going and why!

GUTAÏ’s main mission is to automatically analyze the data related to our state of form. The point is obvious: a training plan that makes it possible to exclude important states of fatigue.

INNOVATION

De la donnée à l'analyse de données.

L’innovation chez Gutaï, c’est notre ambition de réaliser un croisement de TOUTES vos données d’entraînement pour leur donner du sens et mieux les comprendre.

L’enjeu derrière une analyse intelligente de vos données, c’est de pouvoir déterminer votre état de forme avec fiabilité, pour ajuster votre planification d’entraînement et vous permettre d’arriver le jour J dans les meilleures conditions.

Pour cela, nous avons développé plusieurs fonctionnalités qui s’appuient sur des mesures complémentaires, comme votre Wellness, votre ressenti d’effort (RPE) ou encore le test HRR. Ces indicateurs sont simples, fiables et nous les couplons à l’intelligence artificielle afin que vous n’ayez rien à faire… Juste vous entraîner.

LA PHILOSOPHIE GUTAÏ

Intelligent training

S’entraîner est une affaire personnelle.
Votre entraînement optimal ne l’est pas forcément pour les autres. Pédaler plus vite, courir plus loin, nager plus longtemps, ce n’est pas la meilleure solution… Votre solution est unique. Parce que votre corps est unique. Avec ses points forts. Ses fragilités. Et ses réactions.

Gutaï analyse vos capacités et la façon dont vous vous entrainez dans les moindres détails (voir les fonctionnalités) pour définir comment votre corps fonctionne et l’entraînement qui lui convient le mieux.
Chez Gutaï, nous pensons que ce n’est pas à votre corps de s’adapter à votre entraînement : Gutaï adapte votre entraînement à votre corps.

Car être bien préparé ne veut pas dire s’épuiser. Ou se blesser. Être bien préparé, c’est mettre votre corps en condition. Les meilleures conditions. Pour vous permettre d’atteindre votre objectif.

Personnalisé. Intelligent. Et raisonnable. Voici notre conception de l’entraînement. Et la culture japonaise de laquelle s’inspire « GUTAÏ » le résume bien : « Gu » pour le corps, « Taï » pour l’instrument.
« Gutaï », c’est donc votre corps comme instrument de mesure. Et la mesure au service de votre performance !

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Une aventure. Au service de votre objectif.

Les origines de GUTAÏ se trouvent tout proche du terrain, dans la relation entraîneur-entraînés, là où les idées se muent parfois en projet… C’est en effet au cours d’un stage anodin de 2015 que l’idée d’un logiciel d’entraînement nait entre Karoly SPY et plusieurs de ses triathlètes. L’idée grandit dans ce climat de passionnés et, ensemble, ils initient une entreprise : en juin 2016, Innov-Training est créée.

Les semaines suivantes voient l’équipe s’étoffer. Des compétences techniques et scientifiques adhèrent au projet, les bases du développement s’amorcent et, en 2017, une première application voit le jour : Gutaï coach. Elle est à destination des entraîneurs, vise l’efficience et promeut des séances conçues facilement et analysées automatiquement.

La technicité de l’objet plaît, c’est top ! Logiquement alors, la question d’une ouverture se pose : « Pourquoi ne pas rendre cette analyse automatique et ce savoir de l’entraînement directement accessibles aux athlètes ? » La graine est plantée, le temps va faire son affaire…

La version Athlète de Gutaï est donc aujourd’hui encore une application jeune. Jeune, mais disponible ! En effet, notre souhait était d’abord de vous donner accès aux fonctionnalités de GUTAÏ, profiter de vos retours (voir le forum facebook) et ainsi optimiser l’outil. Votre outil d’entraînement ! Les mises à jour sont donc régulières, les performances sont au rendez-vous, et la suite est prometteuse. Reste à répondre à cette question : « Et maintenant, c’est quoi la prochaine étape… ? »

GUTAÏ RECOMMANDÉE PAR :

On distingue vite la plus-value de cette application : donner du sens à toutes les données d'entraînement. Avec GUTAÏ on sait maintenant ce que l'on fait, on sait où l'on va et on sait pourquoi !

La mission principale de GUTAÏ, c'est d'analyser de manière automatique les données liées à notre état de forme. L'enjeu tombe sous le sens : une planification qui permet d'exclure les états de fatigue importants.