GUTAÏ COACH

Make accessible a high quality training: yours!

WHY WORK

WITH GUTAÏ?

Because the GUTAÏ adventure started on this field, yours, that of coaching and its ambition to offer athletes an effective service. This effectiveness is not limited to the athlete’s final performance, as you know. It is revealed in the coach’s ability to systematize the phases of progress and avoid those of decline, to make the athlete successful over time.

However, such a continuity in the coach-trained relationship is difficult to build, as each can move away from the other… To be effective, this relationship requires credibility, reliability, intimacy. So many factors that can dissipate, so many levers that GUTAÏ wants to encourage!

The GUTAÏ-Coach module is therefore first and foremost a business tool. Created by and for the coach: each feature is designed to improve this coach-athlete relationship, and performance. As you will discover, GUTAÏ-Coach’s ability to make complex data simple offers you unequalled advantages. It’s up to you to make the most of it.
CONFORTSimplicity & Accessibility
ACCURACYEfficiency & Performance
TIMEPedagogy & Personalization
The platform gathers all the important elements about your athletes: the upcoming competitions, their programmation, their current Wellness, your exchanges…

WHY WORK

WITH GUTAÏ?

Because the GUTAÏ adventure started on this field, yours, that of coaching and its ambition to offer athletes an effective service. This effectiveness is not limited to the athlete’s final performance, as you know. It is revealed in the coach’s ability to systematize the phases of progress and avoid those of decline, to make the athlete successful over time.

However, such a continuity in the coach-trained relationship is difficult to build, as each can move away from the other… To be effective, this relationship requires credibility, reliability, intimacy. So many factors that can dissipate, so many levers that GUTAÏ wants to encourage!

Le module GUTAÏ-Coach est donc d’abord un outil métier. Créé par et pour le coach : chaque fonctionnalité est pensée pour améliorer cette relation coach-athlète, et la performance. Comme vous allez le découvrir, la capacité de GUTAÏ-Coach à rendre simple des données complexes, vous offre des avantages inégalables. À vous d’en tirer profit.The GUTAÏ-Coach module is therefore first and foremost a business tool. Created by and for the coach: each feature is designed to improve this coach-athlete relationship, and performance. As you will discover, GUTAÏ-Coach’s ability to make complex data simple offers you unequalled advantages. It’s up to you to make the most of it.
CONFORTSimplicity & Accessibility
ACCURACYEfficiency & Performance
TIMEPedagogy & Personalization
Practical when you know that adaptation is the key for the coach over time. Comfort on the scheduling of training weeks.
TOM DUREUX - COACH
I saved time on the planification of my athletes, the creation of their sessions and especially I refined my post-exercise and competition analysis.
ARNAUD SAORIN - COACH
Practical when you know that adaptation is the key for the coach over time. Comfort on the scheduling of training weeks.
TOM DUREUX - COACH
I saved time on the planification of my athletes, the creation of their sessions and especially I refined my post-exercise and competition analysis.
ARNAUD SAORIN - COACH

#EVERYDETAILCOUNTS

#EVERYDETAILCOUNTS

GUTAÏ RECOMMENDED BY:

The added value of this application can quickly be seen: giving meaning to all training data. With GUTAÏ we now know what we’re doing, where we’re going and why!

GUTAÏ’s main mission is to automatically analyze the data related to our state of form. The point is obvious: a training plan that makes it possible to exclude important states of fatigue.

GUTAÏ COACH

Rendre accessible un entraînement de qualité : le vôtre !

POURQUOI TRAVAILLER

AVEC GUTAÏ ?

Car l’aventure GUTAÏ a démarré sur ce terrain, le vôtre, celui du coaching et de son ambition d’offrir aux athlètes un service efficace. Cette efficacité ne se limite pas à la performance finale de l’athlète, vous le savez. Elle se révèle dans la capacité du coach à systématiser les phases de progrès et à éviter celles de déclin, pour rendre l’athlète performant dans la durée.

Une telle pérennité dans la relation entraîneur-entraîné est toutefois difficile à construire, chacun pouvant s’éloigner de l’autre… Pour être efficace, cette relation suppose crédibilité, fiabilité, intimité. Autant de facteurs qui peuvent s’essouffler, autant de leviers que GUTAÏ veut encourager !

Le module GUTAÏ-Coach est donc d’abord un outil métier. Créé par et pour le coach : chaque fonctionnalité est pensée pour améliorer cette relation coach-athlète, et la performance. Comme vous allez le découvrir, la capacité de GUTAÏ-Coach à rendre simple des données complexes, vous offre des avantages inégalables. À vous d’en tirer profit.
CONFORTSimplicité & Accessibilité
PRÉCISIONEfficacité & Performance
TEMPSPédagogie & Personnalisation
La plateforme rassemble tous les éléments importants sur vos athlètes : les compétitions imminentes, leur programmation, leur Wellness du moment, vos échanges…

POURQUOI TRAVAILLER

AVEC GUTAÏ ?

Car l’aventure GUTAÏ a démarré sur ce terrain, le vôtre, celui du coaching et de son ambition d’offrir aux athlètes un service efficace. Cette efficacité ne se limite pas à la performance finale de l’athlète, vous le savez. Elle se révèle dans la capacité du coach à systématiser les phases de progrès et à éviter celles de déclin, pour rendre l’athlète performant dans la durée.

Une telle pérennité dans la relation entraîneur-entraîné est toutefois difficile à construire, chacun pouvant s’éloigner de l’autre… Pour être efficace, cette relation suppose crédibilité, fiabilité, intimité. Autant de facteurs qui peuvent s’essouffler, autant de leviers que GUTAÏ veut encourager !

Le module GUTAÏ-Coach est donc d’abord un outil métier. Créé par et pour le coach : chaque fonctionnalité est pensée pour améliorer cette relation coach-athlète, et la performance. Comme vous allez le découvrir, la capacité de GUTAÏ-Coach à rendre simple des données complexes, vous offre des avantages inégalables. À vous d’en tirer profit.
CONFORTSimplicité & Accessibilité
PRÉCISIONEfficacité & Performance
TEMPSPédagogie & Personnalisation
Pratique quand on sait que l’adaptation est la clef pour l’entraîneur au fil du temps. Confort sur la planification des semaines d’entraînement.
TOM DUREUX - COACH
J’ai gagné du temps sur la planification de mes athlètes, la création de leurs séances et surtout j’ai affiné mon analyse post-exercice et compétition.
ARNAUD SAORIN - COACH
Pratique quand on sait que l’adaptation est la clef pour l’entraîneur au fil du temps. Confort sur la planification des semaines d’entraînement.
TOM DUREUX - COACH
J’ai gagné du temps sur la planification de mes athlètes, la création de leurs séances et surtout j’ai affiné mon analyse post-exercice et compétition.
ARNAUD SAORIN - COACH

#EVERYDETAILCOUNTS

#EVERYDETAILCOUNTS

GUTAÏ RECOMMANDÉE PAR :

On distingue vite la plus-value de cette application : donner du sens à toutes les données d'entraînement. Avec GUTAÏ on sait maintenant ce que l'on fait, on sait où l'on va et on sait pourquoi !

La mission principale de GUTAÏ, c'est d'analyser de manière automatique les données liées à notre état de forme. L'enjeu tombe sous le sens : une planification qui permet d'exclure les états de fatigue importants.