3 April 2018

About GUTAÏ

 

In Japan, GUTAÏ is a movement-art of performance whose meaning is: the body as a measuring instrument (“Gu” for the instrument and “Taï” for the body). We have transposed the philosophy of this movement to make it a unique application for performance in endurance sports.

GUTAÏ takes into account the objective data of your session (speed, power, heart rate, slope, weather…) to cross them with your subjective data (difficulty perceived during your effort, wellness index). This crossing makes it possible to understand the reaction of your body to the exercise and thus shows that our approach is aligned with the meaning of the word GUTAÏ.

 

 

More than a slogan “Every Detail Counts”, GUTAÏ is also a training philosophy. It consists in understanding and mastering all the parameters of the athletes’ preparation in order to accompany them in their quest for performance. For this, we have integrated Artificial Intelligence into GUTAÏ in order to analyze every detail of your preparation. We have added our technical and scientific experience to make your training unique. Your training is unique because your body is unique!

The GUTAÏ team is composed of experts (coach, sport-scientist, data-scientists, engineers…) who have created together the different algorithms based on more than 500 published scientific studies.

GUTAI innovates and reinvents itself every day to make endurance athletes better.

3 avril 2018

À propos de GUTAÏ

Au Japon, GUTAÏ est un mouvement d’art de la performance dont la signification est : le corps comme instrument de mesure (« Gu » pour l’instrument et « Taï » pour le corps). Nous avons transposé la philosophie de ce mouvement pour en faire une application unique pour la performance dans les sports d’endurance.

GUTAÏ prend en compte vos données objectives (vitesse, puissance, fréquence cardiaque, pente, météo …) pour les croiser avec vos données subjectives (difficulté ressentie de votre effort, indice de bien-être). C’est démarche est en parfaite relation avec la signification du mot GUTAÏ.

Plus qu’un slogan “Every Detail Counts”, GUTAÏ est également une véritable philosophie d’entraînement pour comprendre et maitriser tous les paramètres de la préparation des athlètes afin de les accompagner dans leur quête de performance. Pour vous permettre d’accomplir vos exploits nous avons intégré à GUTAÏ de l’Intelligence Artificielle prenant en compte chaque détail de votre préparation pour progresser. Votre entraînement est unique car votre corps est unique !

L’équipe de GUTAÏ est composée d’experts (entraîneur, sport-scientist, data-scientist, ingénieur…) qui ont crée ensemble les différents algorithmes via leurs expériences, en s’appuyant notamment sur plus de 500 études scientifiques reconnues et validées.

Gutaï innove et se réinvente chaque jour afin de rendre les athlètes de sports d’endurance meilleurs.